1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Big error/I cant join the server

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by DeadPool0115, Jun 13, 2015.

  1. DeadPool0115

    DeadPool0115 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    Well people, how are you, what happens is that some days ago I can't go in the server and don't know what's going on with this, I put the ip and NOTHING HAPPENS!, ANYWAYS, I can't go in. BESIDES I'm diamond in the server!, Just need some help ASAP, I wait for a reply ASAP, thanks A LOT!
     
    ivanoel likes this.
  2. _Patrickk

    _Patrickk Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    579
    Likes Received:
    880
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Restart your internet, restart minecraft. ;)
     
  3. Pingu_

    Pingu_ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    877
    Likes Received:
    630
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
  4. DeadPool0115

    DeadPool0115 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    I got this trouble since the Wednesday I haven't been able to reach it
    :p
     
  5. _Patrickk

    _Patrickk Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    579
    Likes Received:
    880
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Is there any message on the server list?
     
  6. DeadPool0115

    DeadPool0115 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    I already did that and nothing keeps happening.Please help
    need actually some help, my goodness i lost my money in diamond
    i restart my wifi and my mc, i do not know what to do
     
  7. ivanoel

    ivanoel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    the same happens to me plz help!!
     
  8. _Patrickk

    _Patrickk Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    579
    Likes Received:
    880
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
     
  9. ivanoel

    ivanoel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    no puedo entrar al server parece como si no tubiera internet pero con otros servidores si funciona :v
     
  10. DeadPool0115

    DeadPool0115 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    Siiiii ivanoel a mi tambien :V
     
  11. ItsYaBoyJavid

    ItsYaBoyJavid Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2014
    Messages:
    2,695
    Likes Received:
    2,451
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gaming
    Location:
    Earth
    Can you tell me what it says?
     
  12. Pingu_

    Pingu_ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    877
    Likes Received:
    630
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    i think all you can do now is wait for Marco to reply, so be patient
     
    NLDiamondFTW likes this.
  13. Refined2000

    Refined2000 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    A mi me pasa y nose que hacer :C
     
  14. ivanoel

    ivanoel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    y todos ponen cosas que no sirve :v
     
  15. NLDiamondFTW

    NLDiamondFTW Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2015
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    70
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
     
  16. astrochango

    astrochango Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    * La semana pasa estuve trabajando con este mismo error. Parece que hay un conflicto con la resolución del DNS, pensé que era solo mi persona, pero veo que es un problema global, acá mi discución: https://www.cubecraftgames.net/threads/cant-resolve-hostname.36572/
    * Last week I experienced the same issue. Looks like this problem comes from DNS resolution and network issues. Take a look to this post too:
    https://www.cubecraftgames.net/threads/cant-resolve-hostname.36572/

    Try to set google dns ips just to test.
     
  17. Colourlight

    Colourlight Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,159
    Likes Received:
    482
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Stalkers these days *shakes head*
    Location:
    Scotland, UK
    Home Page:
    You only need to tag him as a last resort.


    Hello. Sometimes if you have copied and pasted the IP, it might have a space at the beginning. Type the IP in manually to resolve this issue. If this does not work, use the alternative IP, play.ccgn.co .
     
  18. AndyMcAndrew

    AndyMcAndrew Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    i logged in and went on minecraft and the server wasn't there

    i use loncher 1.6 and minecraft 1.8.8
     
  19. Pingu_

    Pingu_ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    877
    Likes Received:
    630
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    then click add server and type in the ip, problem solved