1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Beacon issues..

Discussion in 'SkyBlock' started by Snap, Jun 28, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Snap

    Snap Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    6,919
    Likes Received:
    4,843
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    I have the pyramid. I have the beacon. I have the power source. I don't have the jump boost effect... Is it disabled or have i done something wrong?
    Here's the beacon:
    2014-06-28_20.19.53.png
    I can't select resistance or jump boost ;-;
    2014-06-28_20.20.04.png
     
  2. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    The beacon base can't be hollow, we went through this in-game.
     
  3. Snap

    Snap Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    6,919
    Likes Received:
    4,843
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Yeah, forgot to ask someone to lock ^.- thanks, and lock please
     
  4. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    Locked.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.