1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

All in 1

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Spyro The Dragon, Sep 23, 2016.

  1. Spyro The Dragon

    Spyro The Dragon Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    1,875
    Likes Received:
    321
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Defender of Worlds
    Location:
    Skylands
    so i just lost a round in eggwars on the space map, is all 3 enemy teams ignoring each other and targetting one team considered cross team? My team just lost that way we had 3 teams converge on us and after we were all dead they all left my isalnd in peace
     
  2. SrKlompenstein

    SrKlompenstein Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1,302
    Likes Received:
    1,093
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eggwars ❤
    Location:
    7th Dimension
    Home Page:
    Ehm... I don't understand what you're trying to say. I'm sorry.
    Can you explain it in one sentence? :)
     
  3. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,059
    Likes Received:
    785
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    If they target one team, kill the team, and them kill each other, then it's allowed. Think of it this way. 3 players join in on a fight. No one can really target anyone.
     
    SrKlompenstein likes this.
  4. Jordanzz

    Jordanzz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2015
    Messages:
    361
    Likes Received:
    149
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    I. Need. Something. To. Do
    Location:
    England
    Home Page:
    If they are purposely not attacking each other, as in standing on the same island but not fighting, then it is against the rules. If they were attacking each other but everyone's secondary focus seemed to be on your team then it could just be coincidence and i don't think its against the rules.