1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

1.8 PvP

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Stille Willem ;p, Apr 28, 2016.

  1. Stille Willem ;p

    Stille Willem ;p Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    978
    Likes Received:
    1,369
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Home Page:
    Once i click on eggwars/skywars 1.8 pvp mode, i can choose a map, but everytime i clik on a map, it says no map found but it clearly says 1 map found, would be nice if you just added a sign place above or near the 1.9 pvp signs instead of an npc, which is easier.

    (if this was already suggested, forgive me)
     
  2. Jordei

    Jordei Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    7,072
    Likes Received:
    3,310
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    Yeah, good idea though. :)

    No it's not. :D
     
  3. Stille Willem ;p

    Stille Willem ;p Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    978
    Likes Received:
    1,369
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Home Page:
  4. hgbf

    hgbf Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Messages:
    2,835
    Likes Received:
    3,526
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ⎝Duck⎠
    Location:
    Next to my computer
    Home Page:
    I understand why you want this, but as you need a rank to pick a map I think it's a better idea to just keep it the way it is
     
  5. Anmazing

    Anmazing Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2014
    Messages:
    1,415
    Likes Received:
    1,462
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    I agree, I think it's much more clean then having a bunch of signs everywhere around the lobby.
     
  6. Stille Willem ;p

    Stille Willem ;p Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    978
    Likes Received:
    1,369
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Home Page:
    You want to keep the way as it is, lmao like everytime you click on the npc it doesn't open, or it doesn't send you to a game, k den.